Hi. I recently upgraded from Moodle 2.9 to 3.10 using cPanel. When I check the version number of the upgraded site using Site Administration->Notification, it just gives me the following:
The settings shown below were added during your last Moodle upgrade. Make any changes necessary to the defaults and then click the 'Save changes' button at the bottom of this page.
It won't let me continue even after pressing the 'Save changes'. Was there a problem with my installation? I need help.