Other: User related debugmodus
With this plugin you can define the debugmodus for only some selected users. The main advantage of this is, that you can activate the debugmodus just in a production environment without to disturb the regular work. Only users who are defined as debuguser can see the debug informations.
Maintained by: Andreas Grabs
Andreas Grabs (Lead maintainer)
Please login to view contributors details and/or to contact them