Blocks: Reset Completion

block_resetcompletion
Maintained by Picture of Andrew PAndrew P
This block allows students to reset their module and completion status of a course by themselves, in case they want to be recertified after a certain period of time after initial completion, or they want to retake the course from scratch.

Current version

2016110900

Moodle 2.9, 3.0, 3.1, 3.2
Release date: Friday, November 11, 2016, 4:32 AM