Free Math Quiz Questions

Free Math Quiz Questions

by andy choo -
Number of replies: 19

Hi Guys....

Recently I have developed 2 sets of Maths conceptual based quiz question on the topic whole numbers. Just wondering whether any of you here will like your students to have a go at them.

Besides that, I have developed 4 sets of challenging Math Quiz questions based on the current Singapore Math Syllabus for secondary school students.

If you guys are interested in trying them out, do feel free to email me, I'll create an account for you to try them out.

Cheers,

Andy

Average of ratings: -
In reply to andy choo

Re: Free Math Quiz Questions

by Kevin Thompson -

Hi Andy

I work in Markham College (a K-12 school) in Lima Peru. I'm just getting started with Moodle  and I'd love to try your tests.

Thanks

Kevin

In reply to andy choo

by Paula Clough -

Andy,

I would love to look at them and show them to some of my teachers. 

Did you know that there is an Exchange Course in this website?  If you want to share them on a broader venue, you can post them there.  I would love to see some new things posted there. There is a section for Quizes, Scorms, Courses, Glossaries and an other category.

I have several courses there, but I just updated them so they haven't been approved yet. With the holidays, I guess they are running a little behind. 

Paula C

In reply to andy choo

by Lori Ketola -
I would also like to see them as I am developing courses for homeschooling parents and these could be very useful smile
In reply to andy choo

by Tara Thompson -
Andy,

I'd love to be able to show these to my teachers. We're just getting started with Moodle and any examples I can show them will help inspire their own ideas! Thanks for the offer!!
In reply to Tara Thompson

by andy choo -
Hi,

Sorry that i have not logged onto Moodle for some time.
Possible to send me your email to andy@edhub.net