On my school we have a course where each student has a contact from their own company which needs to be able to see their progress etc.
They are in a group with certain rights and are able to see other things than the students
They have now created a new version of the course and need to move the group with all these contact persons from the first course to the other one. They are not in a cohort but just in the group in the first course.
Is this somehow possible?