Research Questionnaire on E-learning

Research Questionnaire on E-learning

by Emmanuel Ugwu -
Number of replies: 7

Hello friends, web-based learning is currently not being utilized adequately in my country, I am presently doing my Masters (MSc) research work on E-learning to increase the awareness. I need you to help me fill the questionnaire attached bellow. I need as many persons as possible to do this. I'm counting on your support. THANKS AS YOU DO THAT. 

See attachment below for questionnaire.

Average of ratings: Useful (1)
In reply to Emmanuel Ugwu

Re: Research Questionnaire on E-learning

by Mary Cooch -
Picture of Documentation writers Picture of Moodle HQ Picture of Particularly helpful Moodlers Picture of Testers Picture of Translators

Hello Emmanuel. Just a suggestion: it might make it easier for people to answer your questionnaire if you use an online questionnaire (such as Google forms) rather than expecting them to download a Word document, fill it in -and then wonder how to send it back to you. Also, some people might be scared of downloading an attached file from someone the don't know. (I just played dangerously and downloaded it - and it is fine smile But I understand some people might not wish to do that.)

In reply to Mary Cooch

by Emmanuel Ugwu -