General help

Upload Users getting messages about locked activities

 
 
Picture of James Henestofel
Upload Users getting messages about locked activities
 

We just upgraded from 2.4 to 2.6.2.

I just ran the Admin tool "Upload Users" for the first time since the upgrade.  For the "Upload Users Results" I got a lot of messages about an activity being locked in the gradebook and it asking me to regrade as well as the normal results about the users enrollment.  I've attached a screenshot of my screen.

I'm assuming this should not be happening but wanted to confirm before making a tracker.


 
Average of ratings: -
Picture of James Henestofel
Re: Upload Users getting messages about locked activities
 

I've created a tracker issue here MDL-45573

 
Average of ratings: -
Picture of James Henestofel
Re: Upload Users getting messages about locked activities
 

anyone else seeing this?

 
Average of ratings: -