In moodle 2.6 "Site administration > Plugins > Enrolments > Manual enrolments"
Enrolment expiration action = unenrol user from course
Default enrolment duration = 1 minutes
And save page
After 1 minutes must be deleted all student of all course that teacher or admin add them in
"Course > Users > Enrolled users"
Is it my think true?
If my think is true
I set this setting but student do not delete from course
What is problem?