I noticed this morning that the "Guest Access" module is showing up twice in my course settings pages. Any idea how to fix this? (See attached picture)
Yes, this course was created from a restore. And I believe that it was restored while I was still running 2.2.
I didn't notice it before the upgrade, but I just restored a class in 2.5 with no problems. I'm thinking it's a 2.2 problem. Any idea how to get rid of it?