Theme configuration

Theme configuration

by Xristof Xaral -
Number of replies: 13

Hi everyone!

I'd like some help about  moodle.

I'm currently doing my thesis about moodle and I want to work on boost.

The problem is that it's not easy for me to find the html files so that I could practise with html "language ".

Is there any chance you could help me sort out this problem?

Average of ratings: -
In reply to Xristof Xaral

Re: Theme configuration

by Gareth J Barnard -
Picture of Core developers Picture of Particularly helpful Moodlers Picture of Plugin developers
What's the title of the thesis? And what level? So BSc, MSc etc?

Also there are hardly any HTML files, but rather PHP ones that generate the HTML that's then sent to the browser.
In reply to Gareth J Barnard

Απάντηση: Re: Theme configuration

by Xristof Xaral -
My title of my thesis is : A Moodle-based E-class environment . the difference is that I'll add a live chat and a test. the level is BSc.

Re: Απάντηση: Re: Theme configuration

by Gareth J Barnard -
Picture of Core developers Picture of Particularly helpful Moodlers Picture of Plugin developers
Ok, that sounds like a broad range to cover. Could you be more specific please? What's an 'e-class' environment? Are you looking at the UI or something else? Is there an outline / synopsis of what the thesis is about that would provide greater detail and understanding so that we can help you more in greater detail?

Απάντηση: Re: Απάντηση: Re: Theme configuration

by Xristof Xaral -
Ok ! I try to make something as like this : this is an e-class ->https://eclass.uniwa.gr/ .
Description of my thesis : The subject of this thesis is the implementation of an application e-class in which beyond the usual functions there will also be the potential interactive on-line communication (live chat)between members and the conduct of exercises.

Απάντηση: Re: Απάντηση: Re: Theme configuration

by Xristof Xaral -