I have set up a course into sections to only allow certain groups access to certain SCORMs. However, i've found another way in which they are able to access the SCORMs that they shouldn't be able to access!
On the attachment you will see that once a SCORM has been selected and the client 'enters' the course, there are options for the previous and the next SCORMs (See red arrows) and at the blue arrow is a dropdown where you can access other SCORMs.
How do I hide these or delete these options?
how did you restrict the access? it could help us to know to try and figuring out. Probably you could hide them and only show them if the user is on those groups.