A teacher "reopened" an assignment in error thinking it did something other than it does.
I've never used this feature before and I'm not sure I understand what it's for or what the workflow is. However, the assignment is now show "reopened" against all submissions and we can no longer bulk download selected submissions. Selecting some and clicking the options spins the wheels for a bit and then nothing.
Is there any way that we can revert out of this "reopened" thing. Changing it from 'manual' to 'none' in the settings does nothing