I want to get started with mooodle

I want to get started with mooodle

by alifiyah lanewala -
Number of replies: 7
I am currently a final year student of NED university (software engg).I am developing an elearning solution for my department on the platform of moodle.This project was suggested by one of my teacher.I really am not sure how to get started and how to make something good,implementable and new for my department.
I need your help in understanding moodle...how must i start learning it! what is the right approach?
I need the right tutorials for it....Please can anyone provide me with them and give me guidance?
Attached is our FYP proposal.
waiting for ur help and guidance
Regards 
Alifiyah
Average of ratings: -
In reply to alifiyah lanewala

This forum post has been removed

The content of this forum post has been removed and can no longer be accessed.

Re: I want to get started with mooodle

by Colin Fraser -
Picture of Documentation writers Picture of Testers

Hi Alifiyah, and welcome to Moodle.... smile

What Mary and Alan have said are important so please do them. 

The next step is to ask what it is you actually want from Moodle?