Moodle 2.3 Server files

Moodle 2.3 Server files

by Cheryl Tyler -
Number of replies: 2

When logging on as a teacher to a course/paper (I am also a teacher on 5 other papers), I go to the file picker Server files to access a file from another paper (ie. working in business paper and want a file from a science paper).  Of my 5 papers I'm a teacher on I can only see the server files of 2 papers.  Wouldn't I expect to see the files from all 5 of my papers.  I'm working in version 2.3.2+  I am new to Moodle 2.3 but this problem doesn't seem to make any logical sense.  Have I missed an admin setting or has anyone else had something similar? 

Average of ratings: -
In reply to Cheryl Tyler

Re: Moodle 2.3 Server files

by Ken Task -
Picture of Particularly helpful Moodlers