On our site we have a lot of shared teacher access. To prevent unnecessary notifications I have turned off submission notifications in the assignment settings (Notify graders about submissions = No)
When pupils update their submissions everyone with teacher and non-editing teacher access is notified though.
Is there a way to control these submission update notifications?
Any help is much appreciated.