Moodle jobs

A database of Moodle-related jobs offered.

You need an account on moodle.org in order to post an advert. Login then click the "Add entry" tab. Adverts require approval before they are viewable by everyone. A pink background to your advert indicates that it is awaiting approval.

You may update your advert at any time by editing your entry. Please remember to delete your advert when the position is no longer available. You may post up to two adverts.


        
 

Position:

Location:


Position Type Location Date added
Docente Contract
Ancona - Italy Friday, March 6, 2020, 4:07 PM
Learning Management System Administrator Full-time
Pocatello, Idaho, USA Saturday, February 22, 2020, 5:04 AM
Moodle senior developer Full-time
Contract
Cali Colombia Thursday, February 20, 2020, 7:17 AM
Dev Contract
India Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 6:25 PM
Software Developer Full-time
Brighton - UK Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 12:42 AM
Moodle Developer and Hosting Manager Contract
Telecommute Monday, February 3, 2020, 3:18 PM
Moodle Developer Contract
Telecommute Thursday, January 30, 2020, 3:04 PM
Moodle dB error correction expert Contract
Telecommute Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 5:50 AM
Build Moodle on our server Contract
United Kingdom Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 7:31 PM
Moodle Expert and Trainer Contract
Myanmar Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 3:21 PM