Moodle jobs

A database of Moodle-related jobs offered.

You need an account on moodle.org in order to post an advert. Login then click the "Add entry" tab. Adverts require approval before they are viewable by everyone. A pink background to your advert indicates that it is awaiting approval.

You may update your advert at any time by editing your entry. Please remember to delete your advert when the position is no longer available. You may post up to two adverts.


        
 

Position:

Location:


Position Type Location Date added
Moodle - Team Lead/Senior Developer/Developer Full-time
Bangalore, Karnataka, India Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 2:41 PM
We're looking for you, smart Moodle experts Full-time
Part-time
Contract
Our Milan & Rome offices or tele-work Saturday, June 29, 2019, 1:47 AM
Manager, Learning Innovations (Systems) Full-time
Sydney or Melbourne (Australia) Friday, June 28, 2019, 9:58 AM
Looking for a developer for a Custom HTML5 Activity Contract
Australia Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 3:20 PM
Moodle developer Contract
Kent (Westerham) Thursday, June 20, 2019, 10:50 PM
LMS Support Specialist Full-time
London, UK Monday, June 17, 2019, 10:49 PM
Developer for moodle module project Contract
- Saturday, June 15, 2019, 2:13 AM
Moodle & Wordpress support and training Full-time
Lausanne Switzerland Thursday, June 6, 2019, 5:27 PM
Software Developer (VLE team, the Open University, UK) Full-time
Milton Keynes, UK Thursday, May 30, 2019, 9:30 PM
Developer Contract
telecommute Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 10:30 PM