Git commits in Moodle 3.1.6 by AMOS bot

commit b36b735a3b5c879b95e7016b2c8fc3c99140590e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 07 May 2017 00:06:27 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 5b1b83101e7cd873b6acad61e340b32f6b83a751
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:05:53 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 34ed4e0e19dc9375bdc97e57c1d86d081a4bfab1
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sun, 23 Apr 2017 00:04:43 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 740917fa431984b81915dff8846f893e92e44d8e
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:10:54 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 0923ed6bb8f09aac06c5717d15e0fc5f4c72d80d
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:07:30 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f5850997b4edc9c1bab7de12d2e2095c6bb49f6b
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:05:04 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 65704ab9b38f0553ee615c72e3c7ce3859ac8334
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:04:43 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit e02ebdc5fe0a924b34a803be92d81d1e4603fff8
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:04:58 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 42f9eb4c5615ceeac8ebe6abbd2968e13cb06b19
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:06:21 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 75728ebe8dee6ec960599d5ae36584c3b38bb504
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:07:51 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 1ea218b63e8d5a29923b5f0e2e2d35b90c56d220
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:07:51 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 37e25a19a87a3b1b3c707833621a1041e0e3b17f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:04:59 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 4b98e2986c189bdb07decf849cfd39d96aa2fa3c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:06:02 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 10fed49ab28d7807dee1663ed6730ecd9e24d323
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:06:01 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 9ffd2349a248daa55cc0143736560ef26d9efdde
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:04:37 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 94ae0b7f7bf367705948baa7cc2bf26e8bb24b9f
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:07:54 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit 5d8822ff11faef3bff1266d667db0f1643395199
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:09:47 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files

commit f96f84cb198b291ca07b3c6fcb304c7da979d85c
Author: AMOS bot <amos@moodle.org>
Date:   Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:04:58 +0800
Tag:    v3.1.6

Automatically generated installer lang files