Calendar

Global event

MoodleMoot NL 2015

Yesterday, 8:00 PM » Today, 2:00 AM

27 May 2015 14:00 - 20:00

Location: High Tech Campus Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Further information: www.ned-moove.nl

#mootNL15

Global event

iMoot 2015

6:00 PM » Monday, June 1, 10:00 PM
iMoot it the largest, fully online Moodle conference - #iMoot15 'Everyone Matters'

5am Thursday 28th May 2015 to 9am Monday 1st June 2015 (GMT +8)
100+ presentation sessions for hundreds of attendees

Every year the iMoot community grows, and every year we try to make the iMoot online Moodle conference accessible to more and more people.
This year we are aiming for anyone to participate in the iMoot that wants to, no matter their socio-economic standing, their age, their abilities, or the device they use to access the internet.

http://2015.imoot.org/

#iMoot15

Global event

11th French MoodleMoot

Wednesday, June 10, 3:00 PM » Friday, June 12, 10:00 PM

Le Moodlemoot et Mahara Hui francophone 2015 auront lieu du 10 au 12 Juin 2015 à Tours.

https://moodlemoot2015.univ-tours.fr/

#mootfr15

Global event

MoodleMoot HR 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 3:00 PM » 11:00 PM

Powered by Srce, Zagreb
June 16th, 2015

Topics:

  • Sustainable user support
  • Trends - implementation of new ways of teaching with Moodle
  • Content creation
  • Moodle on Mobile

www.srce.unizg.hr/moodlemoot-2015

#moothr15

twitter.com/moothr
www.linkedin.com/groups/Moodle-Moot-Hrvatska-3829190
www.facebook.com/MoodleMootHR

Global event

MoodleMoot Euskadi 2015

Friday, June 19, 3:00 PM » 11:00 PM

19 June 2015

Location: Bilbao, Spain

http://mooteu.moodlemoot.net

#mooteu15

Global event

Moodle DevCamp 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 3:00 PM » Wednesday, July 1, 10:00 PM

30th June - 1st July 2015, Vienna University, Austria

Further information: https://moodle.academic-moodle-cooperation.org/course/view.php?id=15

Global event

MoodleMoot AU 2015

Monday, July 6, 7:00 AM » Thursday, July 9, 2:00 PM
MoodleMoot AU 2015 will be a unique four-day conference for users and developers to learn from each other and to collaborate and design the future of Moodle. Hosted by the Moodle HQ team, the event will cater for education and corporate training sectors across multiple roles.

The conference will take place in Melbourne on July 6-9 2015.

Further information: http://mootau15.moodlemoot.org/

#mootau15
Global event

Moodle 2.9.1 scheduled release

Monday, July 6, 2:55 PM
Moodle 2.9.1, Moodle 2.8.7 and Moodle 2.7.9 are scheduled to be released on this date.
Global event

MoodleMoot México 2015

Thursday, July 9, 10:00 PM » Saturday, July 11, 5:00 AM

Guadalajara, 9 y 10 de julio

Por primera vez, México acogerá el evento más importante en torno a la plataforma Moodle. De la mano de Nivel Siete, único partner de Moodle en México, se realizará el evento en el cual la comunidad podrá compartir sus experiencias exitosas con el uso de la plataforma, así como de debatir sobre las nuevas tendencias de enseñanza y de aprendizaje mediadas por la tecnología.

https://mootmx15.moodlemoot.org/

Global event

Mountain MoodleMoot

Wednesday, July 15, 8:00 PM » Saturday, July 18, 3:00 AM

July 15 - 17 2015

Location: Carroll College, Helena, Montana

www.mountainmoot.com

#mtmoot

Global event

MoodleMoot US 2015

Tuesday, August 4, 10:00 PM » Friday, August 7, 5:00 AM
Minneapolis MN, 4-6 August 2015

MoodleMoot US is a three-day event bringing together diverse and talented Moodlers from across North America to collaborate and build Moodle. The conference aims to be relevant to educators from K-12, higher education and corporate sectors, uniting the Moodle community to share their experiences.

Further information: mootus15.moodlemoot.org

#mootus15

Global event

MoodleMoot Romania 2015

Monday, August 17, 3:00 PM » Saturday, August 22, 9:55 PM

17-22 August 2015, Constanta, Romani

www.moodle.ro/moot2015

Global event

MoodleMoot Colombia 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 11:00 PM » Saturday, August 22, 5:00 AM

Bogotá, 19 - 21 de agosto

MoodleMoot Colombia 2015, por sexto año consecutivo, la capital colombiana acogerá el evento en torno a la plataforma Moodle más importante del año. Serán tres días en los cuales la comunidad podrá compartir sus experiencias exitosas con el uso de la plataforma, así como de debatir sobre las nuevas tendencias de enseñanza y de aprendizaje mediadas por la tecnología.

https://mootco15.moodlemoot.org/

Síguenos @moodlecolombia

Participa #mootco15

Global event

MoodleMoot Italia 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 3:00 PM » Friday, September 11, 11:00 PM

Genova, 9-11 Settembre 2015

www.moodlemoot-italia.it

Global event

Moodle 2.9.2 scheduled release

Tuesday, September 15, 2:50 PM
Moodle 2.9.2, Moodle 2.8.8 and Moodle 2.7.10 are scheduled to be released on this date.
Global event

Canada Moodle Moot

Tuesday, October 20, 9:00 PM » Saturday, October 24, 3:00 AM
Canada Moodle Moot logoOctober 21 - 23, 2015, pre-conference October 20
Location: Montreal Hyatt Regency, Montreal, Quebec

Further information: moodlemoot.ca
Global event

MoodleMoot Spain

Thursday, October 22, 3:00 PM » Sunday, October 25, 12:00 AM

22 - 24 October 2015

Location: Mallorca (Balearic Islands)

Further information: moodlemoot.net

#mootes15

Global event

Moodle 3.0 scheduled release

Monday, November 9, 7:00 AM
Moodle 3.0, Moodle 2.8.9 and Moodle 2.7.11 are scheduled to be released on this date.
Global event

MoodleMoot Japan 2016

Sunday, February 21, 7:00 AM » Tuesday, February 23, 3:00 PM

21st - 23rd February 2016

Location: Toyo University (Hakusan campus), Tokyo

Further information: moodlejapan.org