Global event

Moodle Moot Scandinavia

Monday, March 2, 4:00 PM » Wednesday, March 4, 12:00 AM

The first ever Scandinavian Moodle Moot will be held in Lund, Sweden.

The theme of the moot will be "Moodle in Scandinavia" and is a cooperation between eFaktor Norway, eFaktor Denmark and Netsapiensis in Sweden Monday 2. and Tuesday 3. of March 2015.

The aim of the Moot is private and public sectors, but will also reach out to regular users of Moodle.

Some of the topics are:

    Moodle Mobile
    Moodle LTI
    Provider
    Consumer
    Tin Can
    Google Apps
    Course development
    Block development
    Course format development
    Theme development
    Cohort
    and more

For two days you'll have a chance to connect, collaborate and learn together with other Moodle users. The Scandinavian Moodle Moot features Monday pre conference workshops on practical use of Moodle and the main conference on Tuesday.

*The program can be changed

Further information: www.moodlemootscandinavia.org

Global event

MoodleMaharaMoot 2015

Thursday, March 5, 4:00 PM » Friday, March 6, 11:00 PM

Nun geht es los mit der MoodleMaharaMoot 2015. Veranstaltungsort ist diesmal Lübeck. Die Prekonferenz findet am 3. und 4. März statt. Die Hauptkonferenz am 5. und 6. März.

moodlemoot.moodle.de

#mootDE15

Global event

Moodle 2.8.4 scheduled release

Monday, March 9, 8:00 AM

Moodle 2.8.4, Moodle 2.7.6 and Moodle 2.6.9 are scheduled to be released on this date.

Global event

MoodleMoot Moldova 2015

Monday, March 30, 3:00 PM » Saturday, April 4, 10:00 PM

30.03-04.04.2015, Chisinau, Moldova

MoodleMoot Moldova 2015 este întânirea utilizatorilor platformei Moodle din Moldova, MoodleMoot Moldova 2015 este organizat în jurul unor ateliere de lucru și exemple de bună practică tehnică, didactică și pedagogică.

www.moodle.md/moot2015/

Global event

MoodleMoot Brasil

Wednesday, April 29, 8:00 PM » Friday, May 1, 3:00 AM

9º Ano - 10º Moodle Moot Brasil

29 e 30 de Abril de 2015

Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie São Paulo - SP

www.moodlebrasil.org

Global event

Moodlemoot Austria 2015

Thursday, May 7, 4:00 PM » Friday, May 8, 10:00 PM

We are very happy to announce the Moodlemoot Austria 2015 as a joint event by eDaktik and FH OÖ, Campus Hagenberg! Dont miss out on in depth Moodle Presentations, the Moodle Camp and the special evening events "Hagenberg Highland Games" + All-you-can-eat Barbecue!

Date: May 7th - 8th  2015
Location: Softwarepark 11, 4232 Hagenberg - Austria

Call for papers, registration and more general information: www.edaktik.at/moodlemoot-austria

Hashtag: #mootAT15

Global event

Moodle 2.9 scheduled release

Monday, May 11, 7:00 AM

Moodle 2.9, Moodle 2.8.5 and Moodle 2.7.7 are scheduled to be released on this date.

Global event

MoodleMoot IE UK 2015

Monday, May 11, 4:00 PM » Thursday, May 14, 11:00 PM
Location: Dublin, Ireland

Monday 11 May: Training / Workshop Day
Tuesday 12 May: Community Day
Wednesday 13 May: Community Day
Thursday 14 May: Developers Day

Further information: mootieuk15.moodlemoot.org
Global event

MoodleMoot NL 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 4:00 PM

Location: Netherlands or Belgium (to be decided)

Further information: www.ned-moove.nl