With this plugin you can synchronize groups and groups members between two courses,
in a way that a course A will be a mirror of course B.
Only users that are already enrolled are added as group members.
This blocks shows the progress of learning plans in a vertical progress bar with "check" icons for each competency.
By clicking in the competency name the user can see the list of linked courses and access the course by clicking on it's name.
!!!Deprecated by the core Capabilites Report (Site Administration > Users > Permissions > Capability report. )!!!
A report that compares the permissions of all roles, side by side, to assist the coordinator to give capabilities and avoid inconsistencies in roles hierarch.