My Enrolled Courses block enables users to show or hide the courses they are enrolled in. The block contains links to the courses enrolled, the visibility of which can be changed from the settings panel, as per requirement. You can hide the ones you are done with and change their visibility again, if need be. One click on a course link will redirect to that particular course page.
Latest release: Thursday, July 11, 2019, 4:40 PM