Moodle announcements

Bugathon prize winners

Picture of Helen Foster
Bugathon prize winners

As announced in the developer meeting yesterday, the Moodle bugathon prize winners are as follows:

Most bugs resolved

  1. Dan Poltawski
  2. Gary Anderson
  3. David Mudrak

runners-up: Petr Kalis, Mike Churchward, Eric Merrill and Michael Spall

Most fixes verified

  1. Nicolas Martignoni
  2. Séverin Terrier

Most duplicates identified

  1. Dan Poltawski
  2. David Mudrak
  3. Wen Hao Chuang

Most new bugs filed

  1. Matt Gibson
  2. Dan Poltawski
  3. Wen Hao Chuang

Prizes consisted of cash, iPods and a choice of any item from the Moodle Shop.

Congratulations to all our prize winners and a big thank you to everyone who took part in the bugathon. It has certainly helped make Moodle 1.9 a very stable release! approve

(Edited by Michael Blake - original submission Saturday, 1 March 2008, 04:59 AM)