A workshop has several phases
I thought, that in phase 3 Students may only upload their work, they should be not able to see other students uploads at that time ...
- Under which circumstances students may see works from other students in phase 3?
My students do so!!!!!!!!!!!
- What happens if students have to grade their own work and may change their work after having a "look" at a partners-work...
- I would like to give them the possibility to upload their work not only once, to have the oportunity in changing their work, upload, change, upload and using so in a save matter whole the time!
- When this phase is finished, THEN they should be able to grade other works ..
Any idea or experience?