you could use the function "Reset" on the course-admin menu (moodle 1.7.x or later).
If do you use moodle before 1.7 you can create a template of your feedback. After it you have to use this template at the same feedback. All responses will be deleted.
Delete Old Feedback Responses
This discussion has been locked because a year has elapsed since the last post. Please start a new discussion topic.