Best option to teach students 1on1 with notes

Best option to teach students 1on1 with notes

by Hillel Adrian -
Number of replies: 11
Hello all, newbie here, I am building a site whereby we teach students one on one via online and occasionally in person. What would be the best way to setup the teaching, to be able to record notes on each lesson/interaction with the student, that can be referenced by the teacher and/or student preferably prior or during the following lesson/interaction with the student . One student way be taught by many different teachers and teachers will teach many different students. There are many lessons per day, I am using scheduler to schedule the teachers and students lessons. The teaching may be conversational and after the interaction/lesson with the student, prepared documents are sent to the the students.
Any thoughts as to which way would be best way to deal this.  

Average of ratings: -
In reply to Hillel Adrian

Re: Best option to teach students 1on1 with notes

by Rick Jerz -
Picture of Particularly helpful Moodlers Picture of Testers
Moodle provides the ability to add notes about students. This can be done at the "site" level or "course" level.

Moodle also provides methods of tracking student progress, such as "activity completion" features and a grade book.
Average of ratings: Useful (1)
In reply to Rick Jerz

by Hillel Adrian -
Hi Rick