I have one assignment that has the marking workflow turned on. We don't use the marking workflow so I'd like to turn it off. My concern is that the trainer has already gone through and graded the students and completed the feedback. I don't want to accidentally delete all of their work by turning off the workflow.
At the moment all of the assignments are at the stage of "Marking completed". Does anyone know what will happen to the feedback and submissions if I turn off the marking workflow now? Should the trainer go in and set all of the feedback to "Released" first?
We're using Moodle 3.4.9 (Build: 20190513)