We have successfully installed the scheduler and so far almost everything works. But: When a planner is created, appointments are created there and then the planner is deleted, the appointments seem to remain. If I now create new appointments, there is always a conflict between the existing and the new appointments - the existing appointment remains, even if I set the corresponding option during creation. What are we doing wrong? And is there a way to delete the appointments manually somewhere in the backend if the planner is deleted? Unfortunately I did not find anything about this.
PS: Is there any way that students who attend an appointment at the same time do not see each other in the list?
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)