I have limited the Enrolment duration (1 Day). However, users should be allowed to repeat their Enrolment and return to the course.
The Problem: Users who previously had enrolled to the course have no option to enroll again ("Enrolment deactivated or inactive").
How can Users who previously enrolled be allowed to enroll again?
Thanks for all contributions!