We are moving to 3.9 soon and doing some initial testing to get us there.
I've noticed that in the assignment, there is now a "remove submission" option.
I have looked at the permissions but I cannot see how to disable this feature. Ideally, we would not want students to be able to remove their submissions. We would only want admin to do that in cases where it is necessary.
Is there a way to disable this feature for all users, or via permissions to some user roles?