I need some help to solve one problem.
Recently I need use the plugin User Restore plugin in one platform. All was going fine, until the moment that I cleaned the cache.
Now, I can't see the users that I need reset and this message appears to me:
I clicked in "Full cache refill", the system was slow and i went back to the same screen that i sent the image above.
Can you help me, please?