We just upgraded our Moodle platform from 3.1 to 3.8 and after that for every user password is not valid. It is necessary to use "Forgotten your username or password?" link every time when user or teacher is log in. It is not a problem to change the password whit the same password every time, but only administrator can log directly. How we can stop this process?