We are using Moodle 3.7 version.
Here, If I am an instructor my course must be visible only to students and to the enrolled co-instructors.
But my course is accessible to all the users. i.e for all the other instructors, they can able to access, add, edit, and delete the activities.
How this can be rectified, please let me know.
Thanks in advance!