When users log in using OAuth, we would like the users first name and last name to be updated.
Looking at this older documentation (we're running 3.7), there is a setting whereby user fields can update on every login.
...but I can't find any settings that refer to 'on every login' in the admin settings.
...could this be because the first names / last names are locked under OAuth in the authentication settings? If they need to be unlocked, how do you stop users from editing their first and last name?
Thanks for your help!