I have created a backup of a course and am attempting to restore it. I have done this countless times over the years with no issues, however today I received a weird message.
The backup ran smoothly, and I started the restore steps with no issues. When I clicked the button "Restore Now" I am getting a message as follows:
"The questions category "xxx", originally at system/course category context in backup file, will be created at course context by restore."
I am unsure what this means, and why it is appearing. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated!