Need to unenroll students 30 days after their completion and certificate issued.
We have students who come back and take the same course again. Currently I am having issue where when the student enrolls the second time they are seeing their last activity like they already went through the course and completed!
same thing with quiz. they can see the last attempt and grade! which means no new certificate