I created a lesson for a course and everything is set but once I turn the editing off every lesson becomes hidden. When I checked the other course, they are fine but all the updated/new courses/lessons they are all hidden. I checked the set-up but all are the same. What is going on? I would appreciate it if I get a reply as soon as possible. Thank you.