I was wondering what happens when a new assessment or piece of content is added to a course.
- Does it notify the students that the course has been updated?
- Do previous student need to complete the new assessment in order the complete their completions?
- Can you have this automated to notify students? (i.e. if you add part way through the course?
- Or... does it require a new/updated version to be created and rolled out?