I have a teacher claiming he posted feedback twice on the same attempt. Is this possible?
When posting the second feedback, he deleted the first feedback and wants this to be restored.
I have noticed that when you are in the editing window, it sometimes says 'draft saved'. But where are these drafts saved and can we review them at a later time?