thank you for your help but i solved my problem.
in fact, once the submission in group mode is activated and someone already made a submission , you cannot disable it later...
even when your delete all submissions and reset the activity, the option is still locked. maybe a bug ?
so i just create another blank activity assignment and start something new and clean with no group submission.