Hi, when a user is removed from a course the forum posts remains. I guess that's because removing of posts might break diskussions. But is there a way, or perhaps some developing on it's way, to make a removed users post anonymised?
Anonymise posts when user removed from course
This discussion has been locked because a year has elapsed since the last post. Please start a new discussion topic.