It seems that you used to upgrade 3.4 to higher versions then you restored your backup or you failed to upgrade. Therefore, a lot of new tables were created. I used to experience this error. I my case, I just dropped some tables that notified errors when clicking "upgrade database now" then I upgraded normally.
Hope this helps