Since we upgraded from v3.2 to 3.4, the users roles in the course and their roles on category level are all visible to the students in the participants list.
For example, we have teachers in courses who also work with study administration, who are added as "Study administrators" on the category level.
- In courses they are not added to, they are not listed at all (as before, in v 3.2)
- I courses they are added to they are listed as both Teacher and Study administrator. This is not wanted.
I cannot find anywhere to change this, is it possible?