Course restore: error/setting_invalid_integer

Course restore: error/setting_invalid_integer

by Erackson Brito -
Number of replies: 4

Hello, everyone.

I am new to Moodle and am still on the process of merging multiple old instances into a brand new one (I am yet to reply this post with my steps through the journey) and now, at the course restore phase, I am facing many many warning and errors. Some of them I managed to solve, others I could find a good solution online (mainly in this forum) or had a friend to give precious advice. Even with all this source and support, I was not able to solve this one.

Some courses show me the following error when I try to restore:

error/setting_invalid_integer

Outras informações sobre este erro

× Debug info:
Error code: setting_invalid_integer
$a contents: 2542759200
× Stack trace:
  • line 456 of /backup/util/settings/base_setting.class.php: base_setting_exception thrown
  • line 164 of /backup/moodle2/restore_settingslib.php: call to base_setting->validate_value()
  • line 109 of /backup/util/settings/base_setting.class.php: call to restore_course_defaultcustom_setting->validate_value()
  • line 47 of /backup/util/settings/backup_setting.class.php: call to base_setting->__construct()
  • line 34 of /backup/util/settings/course/course_backup_setting.class.php: call to backup_setting->__construct()
  • line 201 of /backup/moodle2/restore_course_task.class.php: call to course_backup_setting->__construct()
  • line 153 of /backup/util/plan/base_task.class.php: call to restore_course_task->define_settings()
  • line 60 of /backup/util/plan/base_plan.class.php: call to base_task->set_plan()
  • line 199 of /backup/moodle2/restore_plan_builder.class.php: call to base_plan->add_task()
  • line 114 of /backup/moodle2/restore_plan_builder.class.php: call to restore_plan_builder::build_course_plan()
  • line 74 of /backup/util/plan/restore_plan.class.php: call to restore_plan_builder::build_plan()