We have a Teacher enrollment (Default self enrollment) and We have a viewer role which can only view activities of the course. Aim is to make all teachers a viewer after the end of the course, so they can use/view the material but not do any type of edit.
It is possible doing it one by one, but few of our courses have a lot of teachers.
If we change the option "Default assigned role" from teacher to viewer, will it automatically change the already assigned roles to viewer role? or will it just work for future self enrollments?
If the above will not work, what are our options?