I'm switching from PayPal to Authorize.net plugin.
However, when I disable PayPal enrollment method (course level) - current students enrolled via PayPal become unenrolled.
Is there any way to keep them enrolled?
Also, if I let them get unenrolled - and then manually enroll them again - would their progress with the course be saved??
Thanks a lot!