Managing Forms on a new pluging

Managing Forms on a new pluging

by Manuel Antonio Rivera Socarrás -
Number of replies: 6

hello Comunity, I decided t write you because I am in my last year of my university carreer and I don't believe that i have so much time and I want present as my degree thesis a moodle plugin and integrate it on my enviroment virtual teach-learn of my university, in Cuba and I will try to explain to you, when I choose in a course "Add an activity or resource" the system shows an interface to choose the type of resource or activity and if I select, for example, the option Scorm package the system displays the interface , Redirecting to the url http://127.0.0.1/moodle/course/modedit.php?add=scorm&type=&course=2&section=0&return=0&sr=0, where I am allowed to select a file and add it, but what is not Is in which file I should program this functionality so that it appears the same with the plugin that I want to develop. I want do some like the pictures atachment. What you can say me please ? Thanks.

Attachment add a new activity or resource
Attachment modedit.php (1).png
Attachment section restricc access.png
Average of ratings: -
In reply to Manuel Antonio Rivera Socarrás

Re: Managing Forms on a new pluging

by Marcus Green -
Picture of Core developers Picture of Particularly helpful Moodlers Picture of Plugin developers Picture of Testers

What do you want the plugin to do?

Average of ratings: Useful (1)
In reply to Marcus Green

In this moment  I want choose the activity "Fedora Moodle 2" (this activity was set above, it  is the second opcion that is seen) on firs windows that i show you and in the next  view appears  a section with a "Package File" and another with "Restricted Access" like the pictures above. My plugin is for connect Fedora Commons  with Moodle 3.1.

by Marcus Green -
Picture of Core developers Picture of Particularly helpful Moodlers Picture of Plugin developers Picture of Testers