When deleting a user from the Moodle site it seems their Face to Face bookings remain which can prevent other users booking on a 'full' session. Is there a setting somewhere that needs to be enabled that removes the user from sessions when the account is deleted?
Deleted Users Not Removed From Sessions
This discussion has been locked because a year has elapsed since the last post. Please start a new discussion topic.