What does the list of users actually mean when I click on the reengagement activity?
It really makes no sense to me.
I have tried to set up this activity so that people are reminded to turn in an assignment. The assignment has a due date of january 7th, so it's in the past. Does that mean the reengagement module doesn't work?
I get a list of all the users that have the following last two columns 'Notifiy time: 14/01/19, 10:20, Completion time: 21/02/19, 10:20'
This makes no sense to me.
Is it not way better to have a list with just the users that still need to finish the assignment, the next reminder they will receive and the number of reminders they will receive?
That would make much more sense to me.
For a non-english speaker setting up this module is a big challenge. I find the texts very cryptic and the inline help doesn't help me at all. I don't know if others have this problem, but I read the texts 3 times and still have difficulty to understand what is actually meant.