I have had a look around and couldn't find an (exact) answer to this one.
So we have had a number of students change courses after they have uploaded and had some work marked in their previous one. Once they have been unenroled from the original course, then enrolled into the new course, i know i can get their work back by re-enrolling them back into the original course.
i would like to know..
If their account has been deleted, can i get the work back?
am i correct in assuming if the original course has been deleted so has their work?
Is there anyway i can get it back, if the course has been deleted?