I have two courses with the same curriculum so I had them sign up into two groups by using an enrollment key. It worked fine so I thought it was all set.
Today when the first group submitted classwork, they could see all other submission from other students. I figure that this would be good had I had several groups in one class and they worked cooperatively but this is not what I want.
The only reason I wanted separate groups is that I have two classes to keep assignments for each class. All students in each group are working individually.
Within the assignment settings, I am guessing that that setting in the pic below is what I want to change but cannot as it is disabled in this screen. If this is not the remedy, who do I fix this?
If the fix is not here, then please tell me where to go.